The Anglican Church of Australia consists of 23 dioceses, each headed by a Bishop.

In addition, the Bishop to the Australia Defence Force is responsible for Chaplaincy across Navy, Army and Airforce.

We’ve provided links below to Anglican ministry in each diocese, or to find your local parish, or locate a church, click on the links below to view each Diocese’s website for more information.

Chaplains who are engaged in ministry to the Australian Defence Force come from diocese’s across Australia.

Learn More...

Defence Anglicans